Monday, December 31, 2007

New Years With The Costa Rica Friedlanders

On New Year's Eve we flew down to Florida to stay with Babcia and Dziadek. We went to visit our cousins Isa and Harrison and Uncle Harry and Tia Emily.

More pictures below:

Friday, December 21, 2007

Sunday, December 16, 2007

pirates


Eason's friend Henry had a pirate birthday party, so...

Sunday, December 9, 2007

Andrea's First Hanukkah

We went to Babcia and Dziadek's house to celebrate Hanukkah. We ate lots of yummy latkas, played Hanukkah Bingo, and opened presents.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 8, 2007

The Nutcracker

We saw the Rockland Youth Dance Ensemble Nutcracker Ballet at Rockland Community College with a bunch of my friends from Hoboken.

More pictures below:

Thursday, November 22, 2007

Andrea's First Thanksgiving

Andrea's First Thanksgiving We had everyone over to celebrate Andrea's first Thanksgiving.

More pictures and video below:                                                  

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Sunday, October 28, 2007

Saturday, October 27, 2007

Hoboken Halloween Party

We went to our friend's house for a Hoboken Halloween party.

Check out more pictures and video below:                                                                                                    

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Boo at the Zoo


We went to Boo at the Zoo at the Bronx Zoo. Eason dressed up as Diego and Andrea dressed up as baby jaguar.
click here for pictures click here for video

Sunday, October 14, 2007

Farms and Faires

We went pumpkin picking at Muscoot Farm and then we went back to Ward Pound Ridge Reservation to listen to stories about fairy folk. The stories were good and Eason saw some fairies. Too bad Aviva and I got stung by some yellow jackets.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, October 6, 2007

Ward Pound Ridge Reservation

We went to an Outdoor Art Exhibit at Ward Pound Ridge Reservation after we got home from the Max & Ruby show. Eason was really drowsy from the medicine we gave him for the bee sting on his lip, and he tripped and hurt his hand. He was a trooper.

More pictures below:

Saturday, September 29, 2007

Victor's Birthday Party

We went to Tor's birthday party at Gymtime.

More pictures below:                                                                  

Sunday, September 16, 2007

Going Around The Lake

We took a walk around the lake.

Saturday, September 15, 2007

Rosh Hashanah At The Bungalow

We spent Rosh Hashanah at the bungalow.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, September 14, 2007

Bungalow Fun

We had fun at the bungalow, like always.

More pictures and video below:                                                               

Tuesday, September 11, 2007

My Rye YMCA

Almost every morning I workout at the YMCA in Rye. My wife works out there sometimes too. And my son also take some classes there like swimming, gymnastics, sports, etc. They even have babysitting for my daughter.

For the most part the people are very friendly and it's a great value. We pay about the same price that I would probably pay for gym membership just for me. But all I use is the fitness center and sometimes it seems like you get what you pay for.

Friday, September 7, 2007

Fun At The Bungalow

We had fun at the bungalow with Eason and Andrea.

More pictures and video below.                                                      

Saturday, September 1, 2007

Cold At The Bungalow

It was cold at the bungalow so we had to cuddle up.

More pictures below:                                                                

Thursday, August 23, 2007

My Babies

I love my babies!

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

In The Garden

We had a party at The Gardens with our friends.

More pictures below:                                                       

Monday, August 20, 2007

Eason's Fourth Birthday At Rye Nature Center

We celebrated Eason's 4th birthday at the Rye Nature Center.
                                 
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, August 5, 2007

Ava and Christian's birthday party



We went to Ava and Christian's birthday party.
click here for pictures click here for video

Friday, July 27, 2007

Playland Time

I took Eason to Rye Playland to see the fireworks and go on some rides.

More pictures and video below:                                                      

Monday, July 16, 2007

Summer Fun In The Bungalow


Everyone had fun with Andi at the bungalow.
                                                                 
More pictures below:

Saturday, June 30, 2007

Pinocchio

We saw Pinocchio at the Forestburgh Playhouse.

More pictures and video below:                                            

Monday, June 25, 2007

Mohican Lake (At The Bungalow)

We went to the bungalow. It was just Aviva and the kids and me. We spent a lot of time in the lake.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, June 24, 2007

Family Get Together

We met up with some of our cousins, and aunts and uncles, on my side of the family. We had a lot of fun.

Check out the pictures and video below:

Friday, June 22, 2007

Excavator

My uncle Marc let Eason (and me!) drive his excavator.

Check out the pictures and video below:                                                              

Sunday, June 17, 2007

Father's Day

We had a BBQ at Rafi and Marissa's house for Father's Day.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, June 3, 2007

Sophia's Birthday Party

We went to Sophia's birthday party with our family.

More pictures and video below:
border= border=

Popular Posts