Wednesday, December 15, 2004

Green Holiday Party

We had an office holiday party at Tavern On The Green.

More pictures and video below:                                              

Saturday, December 11, 2004

Hanukkah in Palm Springs

We spent Hanukkah in Palm Springs.
                                                                       
More pictures and video below:

Friday, December 10, 2004

Palm Springs

We spent some time by the pool at the Westin Mission Hills Resort in Palm Springs, CA.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, December 9, 2004

Palm Springs Aerial Tram

We went to the Palm Springs Aerial Tram.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, December 8, 2004

Joshua Tree National Park

We visited Joshua Tree National Park in Joshua Tree, CA.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Tuesday, December 7, 2004

Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert

We visited the Children's Discovery Museum of the Desert in Rancho Mirage, CA.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, December 6, 2004

Living Desert Zoo

We visited the Living Desert Zoo & Gardens in Palm Desert, CA.

More pictures and video below:

Sunday, December 5, 2004

Gina's House

We spent the day at Gina's house in Los Angeles.
                                                                         
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 4, 2004

Malibu Beach

We walked along Malibu Beach, Santa Monica Beach, and Venice Beach with Gina.
 
More pictures and video below:

Friday, December 3, 2004

Los Angeles

We flew into Los Angeles to meet our friend Gina.
                                                                         
More pictures below:

Popular Posts