Sunday, December 24, 2006

Ice Skating

We went ice skating at Prospect Park.
                                                           
More pictures and video below:

Sunday, December 17, 2006

Saturday, December 16, 2006

At Babcia's for Hanukkah

We went to babcia's for Hanukkah. Then we went for a walk by the beach.

More pictures and video below:

Friday, December 1, 2006

At Emily's Birthday Party

We had fun at Emily's birthday party. It was good to see everyone from the Hoboken playgroup.

More pictures and video below:

Thursday, November 23, 2006

Thanksgiving In Rye

We hosted our first Thanksgiving in Rye.

More pictures and video below:                                                    

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Halloween

On Halloween we had a party in school. Afterwards we went to our friends house for some Halloween crafts. Then we went trick or treating.

Check out more pictures and video below:

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Boo At The Zoo at the Bronx Zoo

We went to Boo At The Zoo at the Bronx Zoo with our friends. Then we met up with more friends.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, October 14, 2006

Green Meadow Fall Festival

We went to the Green Meadow Fall Festival as usual.

Sunday, August 20, 2006

Eason's Third Birthday Party At The Bungalow

Our family celebrated Eason's third birthday at the bungalow.
                                 
More pictures and video below:

Eason's birthday

We had a lotr of fun on Eason's birthday!

Sunday, August 13, 2006

At Radha's Birthday Party

We went Eason's friend Radha's birthday party. It was a lot of fun.
                                                                 
More pictures below:

Friday, August 11, 2006

Globe Bar And Grill

After A Day With Thomas, we went to Globe Bar and Grill with family to celebrate Marissa's birthday party.

More picture below:

A Day With Thomas

We took Eason to A Day of with Thomas at the Railroad Museum of New England.

Check out the pictures and video below:                                                      

Sunday, August 6, 2006

On Lake Mohawk With The Maldanados

We had fun swimming and boating at Lake Mohawk with the Maldonado family.
                               
More pictures and video below:

Friday, July 21, 2006

At Sesame Place

We went to Sesame Place with our friends from the Hoboken Playgroup.

More pictures and video below:                          


Popular Posts