Friday, December 30, 2005

Hanukkah at the Oksman's

We went to the Oksman's house for Hanukkah.

More pictures and video below:

Saturday, December 17, 2005

New York Botanical Garden

We went to the New York Botanical Gardens to see the Holiday Train Show. They had a bunch of train events like:
- Thomas the Tank Engine™ Visits the Garden
- Holiday Train Show
- The Little Engine That Could

More pictures and video below:

Friday, December 2, 2005

Saturday, November 26, 2005

Lounging With Eason

I like to lounge around with Eason.
                                                                         
More pictures below:

Thursday, November 24, 2005

Thanksgiving 2005

We had our family over for a Thanksgiving feast.

More pictures below:                                                                                                              

Sunday, November 20, 2005

Van Saun County Park

We spent the day at Van Saun County Park. Eason got to see his favorite animal, and we all had a great time. Then we went home and Eason played with his other favorite animal.

More pictures and video below:

Monday, October 31, 2005

Halloween

We went to the Hoboken RagaMuffin Parade with all our friends.

Check out more pictures below:

Saturday, October 8, 2005

Hop On Pop

Eason likes to "hop on pop." I can't get him off my back.
                                                                 
More pictures below:

Monday, September 5, 2005

Bungalow

More pictures:
click here for pictures

Sunday, August 14, 2005

At Riley's Birthday


We all had a lot of fun at our friend's birthday party.
                                                             
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, July 30, 2005

William's Birthday Party

We went to William's house for his birthday party.
                               
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, July 2, 2005

At The Bungalow

We had a lot of fun at the bungalow.
                                                                 
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, June 25, 2005

At The Maritime Aquarium

We went to The Maritime Aquarium at Norwalk with friends and family. Afterwards we all headed to The Brewhouse.
                               
More pictures below:

Saturday, May 28, 2005

At The Green Meadow Family Music Festival

We went with some friends to the Family Music Festival at the Green Meadow Waldorf School.
                             
More pictures and video below:

Saturday, April 23, 2005

Passover At Babcia's

We went to babcia's house for Passover. The whole family was there and we had a lot of food and fun.

More pictures and video below:

Wednesday, April 6, 2005

At The Bronx Zoo

We took Eason to the Bronx Zoo. He got to see goats in the children's zoo.

More pictures and video below:                          

Saturday, February 12, 2005

At New Jersey Children's Museum

We went to the New Jersey Children's Museum.
                                 
More pictures and video below:

Popular Posts